Vote for Komodo National park!

Just click here and you can vote the komodo island to be the new 7 wonders!

Komodo National Park


Indonesia’s Komodo National Park includes the three larger islands Komodo, Rinca and Padar, as well as numerous smaller ones, for a total area of 1,817 square kilometers (603 square kilometers of it land). The national park was founded in 1980 to protect the Komodo dragon. Later, it was also dedicated to protecting other species, including marine animals. The islands of the national park are of volcanic origin.

"The only place on earth where you can find the real Jurassic Park."
Mutia Ridwan from MALAYSIA, 15-JUN-2008

Have you vote your choice now? if you not please vote there
for the Komodo and for our nation

0 s'inscrire: